HELLO WORLD!

March 27, 2012 — 8 Comments

I decided to keep the title of the first WordPress blog post as I really do feel this is HELLO. I had been on the verge of switching from Blogger for some time, but felt overwhelmed by the process. Nothing that a little competition from my friends can’t fix, they flew past me and completed the task in no time!  Thus, I was motivated. These are two of my favorite bloggers and you can find Erin at http://a-place-of-my-own.com/ and Arlee here: http://mysmallpotatoes.com.  This blog has NOT arrived. There is much to be done, but it’s a start and I look forward to posting on a regular basis again!

Erin and Arlee

8 responses to HELLO WORLD!

  1. 

    So glad you’re here! 🙂

  2. 

    Woohoo!! How did you get the Pinterest widget?? Jealous!! :):)

  3. 

    I have no idea?? it was just available! Maybe google that too! I HEART google;)

  4. 

    Congrats on the move, lady! Awesome meeting you at BlogWest! 🙂

Leave a Reply

